Natural Resources Committee
February  3, 2010 - 9:00 AM
81st Legislature, Interim Charge #2
Caver, Fred  (Self)
Christie, Linda (Tarrant Regional Water District)
Flores, Miguel (U.S. EPA Region 6)
Gibbs, Gary (Association of Electric Companies of Texas)
Gordon, Wendy (Texas Parks & Wildlife Dept)
Herweck, Rich (Texas CHP Initiative)
Melinchuk, Ross (TPWD)
Oliver, David (Allen Boone Humphries Robinson LLP)
Ray, Tom (Texas Water Conservation Assoc-)
Smith, David P.  (Self and Barrett & Smith, PLLC)
Stepney, L'Oreal (TCEQ, Texas Commission on Environmental Quality)
Vickery, Mark (TCEQ, Texas Commission on Environmental Quality)
Ward, J. Kevin (Texas Water Development Board)
West, William (GBRA)
White, Kathleen (Texas Public Policy Foundation)
Zimmerer, Gary (FEMA Region 6 Mitigation Division)
Registering, but not testifying:
Barron-Bradsby, Colette (Tx Parks & Wildlife Dept.)
Boydston, Kathy (Texas Parks & Wildlife)