This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

Judiciary & Civil Jurisprudence Committee
(Subcommittee on Abilene Redistricting)
October  27, 2010 - 12:00 PM
Abilene Redistricting
Adams, John  (Self and Farmer-Rancher)
Archilbald, Norm  (Self)
Batts, Yvonne (Abilene Chamber of Commerce)
Chapman, Carroll (Democrats)
Ellinger, Joy (Taylor County Republican Party)
Fambrough, Tim (Nolan County)
Garcia, Samuel  (Self)
Hippely, Patricia (Taylor County Tea Party)
Keith, Roy  (Self)
Laird, Robert  (Self)
Lovelady, Mary (Jones County)
Mayo, Mary  (Self and homemaker)
Moore, Jason  (Self)
Neugebauer, Randy  (Self)
Ohlhauser, Winston  (Self and Farmer/Rancher)
Peden, Rena  (Self and SREC SD 30)
Pickens, Jimmy  (Self and Retired Public School Teacher)
Potter, Lloyd (Office of the State Demographer)
Statler, Chuck  (Self)
Turner, Bob (West Texas Rural Judges
& Association of Rural West Tx Counter)
Williams, Carl (Big County Election Co-op)
Registering, but not testifying:
Casto, Chris (Rep. Susan King)
Pettit, John  (Self and retired)