This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

Judiciary & Civil Jurisprudence Committee
(Subcommittee on El Paso Redistricting)
August  16, 2010 - 10:00 AM
El Paso Redistricting
Acosta, Emma (East-Central City Rep Dist #3)
Anchondo, Daniel (El Paso Demo Party)
Artalejo, Jorge  (Self)
Banales, Xavier (LULAC Project Amistad
El Paso TX)
Dayoub, Richard (The Greater El Paso Chamber of Commerce 1800 Members)
Gandara, Willie (County of El Paso)
Grijalva, Robert (Rep Quintanilla)
Hernandez, Elvia G (Texas LULAC)
Mancera, Ray (Lulac Texas (League of United Latin American Citizens))
Perez, Anna (El Paso County)
Potter, Lloyd (State Demographer)
Rodriguez, Jose  (Self)
Registering, but not testifying:
Barajas, Lillian  (Self and licensed social worker)
Fierro, Art  (Self)
Hisa, Carlos (Ysleta del Sur Pueblo)
Robles, Belen  (Self)