This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

Judiciary & Civil Jurisprudence Committee
(Subcommittee on San Antonio Redistricting)
June  21, 2010 - 10:00 AM
Banks, Yannis (Texas NAACP)
Barnes, James  (Self)
Bear, Charles  (Self and I/T Architect USAA)
Calvert, Jr, Tommy  (Self)
Camarillo, Lydia  (Self and SVREP
Dashiell, ToniAnne  (Self and Speak for Kendall County Rep Party)
Figueroa, Luis (Mexican American Legal Defense and Educational Fund (MALDEF))
Gonzalez, Charles  (Self)
Harris, Sonja  (Self)
Koehne, Janice  (Self and Myself)
Korbel, George  (Self and lawyer consultant)
Martinez, Westan (Senators District 25)
Martinez de Vara, Art  (Self)
Muenzler, Joanie  (Self)
Muenzler, Ken  (Self and Retired)
Nelson, Curt  (Self and Republican Party of Bexar County as Chairman of the Party)
Nuckols, Larry  (Self and Republican Chairman Comal County
Nunn, Gary  (Self)
Owens, Jr, William ("Bill")  (Self)
Potter, Lloyd (Office of the State Demographer)
Sherrill, Jody  (Self)
Smith, Lamar  (Self)
Tahuahua, Geoffrey  (Self and Texas College Republicans
Wells, Carri (The Greater San Antonio Chamber of Commerce)
Williamson, Rebecca (SD 24)
Registering, but not testifying:
Exiner, M Joy Exiner  (Self and Real Estate Professional)
Florine, Dagne  (Self)
Ortiz, Tommy  (Self)