This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

Judiciary & Civil Jurisprudence Committee
February  25, 2010 - 10:00 AM
Interim Charge #7: State Agencies
Garcia, Patrick (El Paso County Council of Judges)
Hunter, Michelle (State Bar of Texas)
Jefferson, Wallace (Supreme Court of Texas)
Klager, James  (Self and self)
Meyers, Lawrence (TX Court of Criminal Appeals)
Parsley, Cathleen (State Office of Administrative Hearings)
Reynolds, Carl (Office of Court Administration, Texas Judicial Council)
Trejo, Alma (El Paso County Courts (Statutory))
Weber, Andrew (Office of the Attorney General)
Registering, but not testifying:
Willing, Seana (State Commission on Judicial Conduct)
Wright, Jim (Council of Chief Justices Intermediate Courts of Appeal & 11th Court of Appeals)