Government Efficiency & Accountability, Select Committee
April  6, 2010 - 9:30 AM
On eliminating inefficiencies in state government
Boston, Scott (Texas State Auditor's Office)
Chapman, Gary  (Self and Professor, LBJ School, Univ. of TX at Austin)
Elkins, Keith (Freedom of Information Foundation of Tx)
Garza, Elisa (HHSC)
Gonzalez, Victor (Comptroller's office)
Greenberg, Sherri  (Self and Professor, LBJ School of Public Affairs, UT/Austin)
Guerrero, Nicole (Texas State Auditor's Office)
Hallmark, Elizabeth (Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts)
Ivie, Julie (Legislative Budget Board)
Keel, Terry (TFC)
Linder, Kelly (Texas State Auditor's Office)
McNeill, Ryan (The Dallas Morning News)
Molina, Kay (Texas Facilities Commission)
Parr, Bill (Legislative Budget Board)
Reed, Cindy (Texas Dept. of Information Resources)
Saenz, Amadeo (Texas Dept. of Transportation)
Stewart, Stanley (HHSC)
Suehs, Tom (Health + Human Services Commission)
Torres, Louie (Forbes Media)
Werkenthin, Gregg (Texas Facilities Commission)
Wick, Beth (Health + Human Services Commission)
Wood, Robert (Comptroller of Public Accts)
Young, John (Texas State Auditor's Office)