Energy Resources Committee
April  30, 2010 - 10:00 AM
Charge 4
Dale, Tony (Ferrell Gas
Texas Propane Gas Association)
Smith, Leonard (Texas Propane Gas Assn.)
Van Hoy, Bill (Texas Propane Gas Association)
Charge 2
Anderson, Scott (Environmental Defense Fund)
Duncan, Ian (University of Texas Bureau of Economic Geology)
Evans, Tracy (Denbury Resources)
Knape, Ben (TCEQ's Underground Injection Control Program implemtation of SB 1387 for CO2 geologic storage.)
Moore, Michael (TXCCSA)
Nasi, Mike (Clean Coal Technology Foundation of Texas)
Savage, Leslie (Railroad Commission)
Wilson, Andy (Public Citizen Inc)
Registering, but not testifying:
Boone, Peter (TX General Land Office)
Borella, Larry (TX General Land Office)