This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

Energy Resources Committee
April  29, 2010 - 1:00 PM
Charge 3
Bagley, Jason (INTEL CORP.)
Bellsnyder, Luke (Texas Association  of Manufacturers)
Carrillo, Victor (Railroad Commission of TX)
Clemenhagen, Barbara (Topaz Power Group Gas Generation)
Doggett, Trip (ERCOT)
Howell, Kevin T. (NRG ENERGY)
Jones, Brad (LUMINANT)
Kirksey, Chris (Summit Power Group)
Kunkel, Greg (Tenaska)
Metzger, Luke (Environment Texas)
Sadler, Paul (The Wind Coalition)
Sloan, Mike (Southwest Windpower)
Smith, Tom Smitty (Public Citizen)
Smitherman, Barry (Public Utility Commission of Texas)
Stevens, David (El Paso Electric)
Taylor, Dub (State Energy Conservation Office)
Vavrik, Steven  (Self and SOLAR ALLIANCE)
Williams, Phill (Denton Municipal Electric)
Registering, but not testifying:
Woodfin, Dan (ERCOT)