Energy Resources Committee
March  11, 2009 - 2:00 PM
Carbon Issues
Reed, Cyrus (Lone Star Chapter, Sierra Club)
Anderson, Scott (Environmental Defense Fund)
Carrillo, Victor (Railroad Commission of Texas)
Chartier, Daniel (Edison Electric Institute)
McKenzie, Tommy (Texas Oil & Gas Association & Independent Producers & Royalty Owners Assoc.)
Melzer, Steve (Tx Carbon Capture & Storage Assoc)
Metzger, Brianne (Spectra Energy Corp. Houston Texas)
Metzger, Luke (Environment Texas)
Miller, Laura (Summit Power)
Nasi, Mike (Clean Coal Technology Foundation of Texas)
Redman, Eric (Summit Power Group, Inc.)
Richmond, Jule (Association of Texas Soil & Water Conservation Dist.)
Roberts, Gareth (Denbury Resources Inc.)
Savage, Leslie (Railroad Commission)
Schmandt, Jurgen  (Self)
Smith, Hoxie (Odessa Chamber)
Smith, Tom "Smitty" (Public Citizen)
Thompson, John (Clean Air Task Force)
Tinker, Scott (Bureau of Economic Geology)
Vickery, Mark (TCEQ)