This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

Energy Resources Committee
March  4, 2009 - 2:00 PM
Organizational Hearing
Eden, Dan (TCEQ)
Hodgkiss, Melvin (Railroad Commission Resource Witness)
Kelly, Dan (Railroad Commission - Alternative Fuels Div.)
McLaughlin, Laure (Comptroller of Public Accounts, Research & Analysis Division)
Schanbacher, David (TCEQ)
Tintera, John (Railroad Commission of Texas)
Vickery, Mark (TCEQ)
Wood, Robert (Comptroller of Public Accts)