This website will be unavailable from Friday, April 26, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, April 29, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

Emergency Preparedness, Select Committee
(Subcommittee on Border Security, Health and Schools)
September  17, 2010 - 10:30 AM
Criminal Threats
Acord, Andrew (Dallas Police Department)
Bardin, Ronnie (Dallas Police Department)
Robertson, Drayson (Dallas Police Department)
Ruiz - Diaz, Edwin (Dallas Police Department)
Smith, Christina (Dallas Police Department)
Disaster Response
McKee, J. Robert (Texas Engineering Extension Service (TEEX))
Shaw, Kenny (Director  City of Dallas - Emergency Management)
Public Health Response
Klein, Jorie (Parkland Health and Hospital System)
Lillibridge, M.D, Scott (Texas A&M Health Science Center, National Center for Emergency Preparedness)
Salyer - Caldwell, Ann (Tarrant County Public Health)
Thompson, Zac (Dallas County Health and Human Services)
School Related Emergencies
Hodges, Gary (Dallas I.S.D.)
Kubelka, Suzanne (Dallas I.S.D.)