This website will be unavailable from Friday, April 26, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, April 29, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

Emergency Preparedness, Select Committee
June  18, 2010 - 11:00 AM
Deepwater Horizon Oil Spill Update
Grossman, Guy (Railroad Commission of Texas)
Pollock, Greg (Texas General Land Office)
Industrial Accidents and Homeland Security
Dirden, Michael (Houston Police Department)
Doguim, Robert (Harris County Sherrif's Office)
Edmonds, James (Port of Houston Authority)
Emmett, Ed (Harris County and the Office of Emergency Management)
Garcia, Adrian (Sherrif, Harris County)
Hernandez, Mark (US Department of Labor, OSHA)
Jackon Lee, Sheila (self)
Janusaitis, Robert (InfraGard Houston)
Kohler, Dale (TCEQ)
Matejka, Carl (City of Houston)
Nalls, Sharon (City of Houston)
Riley, Robin (Houston Ship Channel Secuirty District)
Scheibe, Gary (Chief of Police)
Storemski, Dennis (City of Houston)