This website will be unavailable from Friday, April 26, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, April 29, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

Emergency Preparedness, Select Committee
(Subcommittee on Hurricanes, Flooding and Evacuations)
June  18, 2010 - 9:00 AM
Evacuations and Re-entry
Blanchard, Tommy (self)
Boxx, Kevin (Pier Systems)
Labiche, Dohn (Texas Society of Architects. Distaser Action Inc)
Pendleton, DJ (Texas Manufactured Housing Association)
Renaud, Daniel (Pegasus Program)
Wilson, John (Harris County Dept of Education/Center for Safe and Secure Schools)
Hurricanes and Flooding
Barclay, Jennifer (South East Texas Regional Planning Commission)
Bedient, Philip (SSPEED Center, Rice University)
Blackburn, Jim (SSPEED Center, Rice University)
Eckels, Robert (self)
Merrell, William (self)
Sloan, Mark (Harris County Office of Homeland Secuirty and Emergency Management)