This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

Criminal Jurisprudence Committee
(Subcommittee on White Collar Crime)
March  24, 2009 - 8:00 AM
HB  1869
Nichols, Eric (Office of Attorney General)
Registering, but not testifying:
Jones, James (Houston Police Department)
HB  2328
Daniels, Katrina (Bexar County District Attorney Susan D. Reed)
Higgins, Carlos  (Self and Texas Silver-Haired Legislature)
Registering, but not testifying:
Chancellor, John (Texas Police Chiefs Association)
Chavez, Marc (Lubbock County District Attorney's Office)
Harrison, Rick  (Self)
Jones, James (Houston Police Department)
Petroff, Kevin (Harris County District Attorney's Office)
Shapleigh, Ballard C. (El Paso District Attorney Jaime Esparza)
England, Samuel  (Self and ACLU of Texas)