This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

Criminal Jurisprudence Committee
March  18, 2009 - 2:00 PM or upon final adjourn./recess
HB  148
Betts, Albert (Association of Fire and Casualty Companies of Texas)
Evans, Gary G. (National Insurance Crime Bureau)
Kanz, Kevin  (Self and Texas Chiropractic Association)
Rogers, Allen (Texas Trial Lawyers Assn)
Davis, Jeff  (Self)
Kelly, Desiree  (Self)
Monteiro, Dr. Valerie (The Injury Medical Clinic)
Registering, but not testifying:
Campbell, Ben (Tex. Chiro. Assoc.)
Hardy, Richard (Accident + Injury Pain Centers Group Wynnewood Village Dallas, Texax)
Loftis, Lee (Independent Insurance Agents of Texas)
Oberhoff, Donald (Texas Farm Bureau Insurance Companies)
Chicoine, Jon  (Self)
Grindstaff, Paul  (Self)
HB  148 - Committee Substitute  (Vaught)
Registering, but not testifying:
Hull, Mike (Texans for Lawsuit Reform)
HB  1983
Jimenez, Edward  (Self)
Lewis, Bill (Mothers Against Drunk Driving)
Patel, Mona  (Self)
Saldana, Joe (San Antonio Police Officers Association, CLEAT)
Edmonds, Shannon (TDCAA (Texas District and County Attorneys Assn.))
Registering, but not testifying:
Andersen, Laura (San Antonio Police Department)
Jones, James (Texas Police Chiefs Association)
Lyons, Steve (Houston Police Dept.)
Mills, Amy (Tarrant County DA's Office)
Tittle, Gary (Dallas Police Department)
Burke, Terri (ACLU of Texas)
Beaty, Randall (Texas DPS Forensic Breath Alcohol Lab)
Zgabay, Sherrie (Texas Department of Public Safety)