Redistricting Committee
(Subcommittee on Tarrant County)
September  21, 2010 - 10:00 AM
Subcommittee on Tarrant County Redistricting
Bennett, Jimmy  (Self)
Brucia, Mike  (Self)
De Leon, Sergio  (Self)
DeBose, Dorothy  (Self)
Faulkner, Clara  (Self)
Johannessen, Dee Jay  (Self)
Mac Namara, Elisabeth (League of Women Voters of the United States)
Meza, Terry  (Self)
Peden, Rena  (Self)
Perry, Jodi  (Self)
Robles, Maria  (Self)
Smith, Cheryl  (Self)
Sutton, Marvin  (Self)
Taylor, Mike (Metroport Cities Partnership)
Valencia, Lila  (Self)
Valeneiano, Paoline Gasca  (Self)
Willis, Libby  (Self)
Registering, but not testifying:
Barry, Kyle (United Auto Workers, Local 218)
Lawrence, Bill  (Self)
Levine Rogson, Lorraine  (Self)
Siddall, Kenneth (United Auto Workers, Local 218)
Yanez, Michelle (United Auto Workers, Local 218)