Redistricting Committee
(Subcommittee on Downtown Dallas)
September  20, 2010 - 12:00 PM
Subcommittee on Downtown Dallas Redistricting
Betzen, Bill  (Self)
Bluiett, Calvin C.  (Self)
Boswell, Charles (State Senator Wendy Davis, District 10)
Brown, Mark  (Self)
Cortez, Samuel  (Self)
Flores, Hector (LULAC)
Garcia, Domingo (LULAC 102)
Ginsberg, Carl  (Self)
Hobbs, Tamara (State Representative Helen Giddings, District 109)
Howery, Thomas  (Self)
Klement, County Commissioner Leon (Cooke County)
Peden, Rena  (Self)
Price, County Commissioner John (Dallas County Commissioner, Precinct 3)
Rincon, Edward (Rincon & Associates)
Sherman, Mayor Carl  (Self)
Smith, David A.  (Self)
Smith, Precinct Chairman David A.  (Self)
Registering, but not testifying:
Coleman, Russell  (Self)
Juarez, Victor  (Self)
Potter, Lloyd (Office of the State Demographer)