This website will be unavailable from Friday, April 26, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, April 29, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

Redistricting Committee
(Subcommittee on McAllen Redistricting)
July  19, 2010 - 12:00 PM
Subcommittee on McAllen Redistricting
Beall, Frederick  (Self)
Cervera, Rebecca  (Self)
Church, Denny  (Self)
Cortez, Mayor Richard (City of McAllen)
Farenthold, Randolph "Blake"  (Self)
Figueroa, Luis (Mexican American Legal Defense and Educational Fund (MALDEF))
Flores, Henry (MALDEF)
Garcia, James  (Self)
Garza, Anayanse (Southwest Workers' Union)
Gavela, Ramon  (Self)
Haughey, Thomas  (Self)
Lacey, Stephine (Self and Javier Villalobos, Hidalgo Co. Republican Chair)
Moore, Alton  (Self)
Ramsey, Kevin (Self and RGV Republican Liberty Caucus)
Rodriguez, Andre  (Self)
Snearley, Lucy  (Self)
Torres, Salomon (U.S. Congressman Ruben Hinojosa)
Valdez Cox, Juanita (La Union del Pueblo Entero (LUPE))
Vela, Angelica  (Self)
Registering, but not testifying:
Seal, Carol  (Self)