This website will be unavailable from Friday, April 26, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, April 29, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

Appropriations-S/C on Education Committee
May  20, 2010 - 10:00 AM
Interim Charge on Higher Education Funding
Alexander, William (Central Texas College District)
Brown, Susan (THECB)
Brunjes, Jim (Texas Tech University System)
Deiters, Kevin (Texas Tomorrow Fund, Comptroller of Public Accounts)
Fernandez, Linda (Texas Tomorrow Fund)
Garcia, Rey (Texas Assn. of Community Colleges)
Good, Judy (Texas Bond Review Board)
Hubert, Martin (Comptroller of Public Accounts)
Keaton, Tom (THECB)
Kelley, Scott (The University of Texas System)
Kline, Robert (Texas Bond Review Board)
Nance, William (Texas State University - San Marcos)
Paredes, Raymund (Texas Higer Education Coordinating Board)
Prior, David (The University of Texas System)
Sherman, Daniel (Texas Comptroller)
Williams, Greg (Texas Association of Community Colleges)