This website will be unavailable from Friday, April 26, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, April 29, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

Appropriations-S/C on Education Committee
March  5, 2009 - 8:00 AM
LBB Recommendations
Scarpelli, Geoffrey (Univ of Texas System Administration)
Barrow, Debbie (Midwestern State University)
Brown, Martha (Angelo State University)
Brown, Susan (THECB)
Campbell, Grover (UH System)
Deviney, Lauri (Texas A&M University System)
Garcia, Rey (Tx Assn of Community Colleges)
Hayes, Patricia (Texas State University System)
Miller, Roger (Texas State Technical College System)
Morton, Jack (Universtiy of North Texas System)
Sanders, Mike (Tex. Tech Univ. System)
Sullivan, Charlotte (Stephen F. Austin State University)