Agriculture & Livestock Committee
April  28, 2010 - 10:00 AM
Joint Interim Charge
Allison, Jim (County Judges and Commissioners Assn. of Texas)
Bearden, Steve (Rio Grande Valley Sugar Growers, Inc.)
Gandy, Francis (Port of Corpus Christi Authority)
Gee, Charles (Texas Logging Council)
Huddleston, Charles Ray (Texas Farm Bureau)
Kearns, Dennis (BNSF Railway, Texas Railroad Association)
Palmer, David (Texas Dept. of Public Safety)
Roop, Stephen (Texas Transportation Institute)
Saenz, Jr., Amadeo (Texas Department of Transportation)
Staples, Todd (Texas Department of Agriculture)
Turner, Bob (Texas Poultry Federation)
Underwood, Fred (Texas Transportation Commission)
Walton, C. Michael (TX 2030 Transportation Needs Study Committee)
Winegarner, Josh (Texas Cattle Feeders Association)