This website will be unavailable from Friday, April 26, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, April 29, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

Private Participation in Toll Projects
August 12, 2008 - 02:00 PM
Private Participation in Toll Projects
Ingle, Kathy    (LBJ Corridor Champion),  Dallas, TX
Hall, Terri  TURF  (Founder),  Spring Branch, TX
Hamilton, Katy  Fort Worth  (My family, myself, and community),  Fort Worth, TX
Hamilton, Lee    (myself),  Haltom City, TX
Figueredo, Ph.D., Jorge  Executive Director  (North Texas Tollway Authority),  Plano, TX
Franke, Rob  Mayor  (City of Cedar Hill),  Cedar Hill, TX
Hale, Bill  District Engineer  (Texas Department of Transportation - Dallas),  Dallas, TX
Halstead, Donna  President  (Dallas Citizens Council),  Dallas, TX
Horn, Mary  Denton County Judge  (DRMC),  Denton, TX
Jutzi, Leslie  Group Director of Government Affairs and Community Relations  (I-35 Advisory Committee/The Allen Group),  Dallas, TX
Meadows, Bill  Commissioner  (Texas Transportation Commission),  Austin, TX
Morris, Michael  Director of Transportation  (NCTCOG),  Arlington, TX
Russell, Phil  Asst. Executive Director for Innovative Project Development  (Texas Department of Transportation),  Austin, TX
Saenz, Amadeo  Executive Director  (Texas Department of Transportation),  Austin, TX
Shetter, Ken  Chair, Mayor  (TRTC, City of Burleson),  Burleson, TX
Suhm, Vic  Executive Director  (Tarrant Regional Transportation Coalition),  Grapevine, TX
Trevino, Oscar  Mayor, Past Chair  (City of North Richland Hills, RTC),  North Richland Hills, TX
Wageman, Paul N.  Chairman  (North Texas Tollway Authority),  Plano, TX