This website will be unavailable from Friday, April 26, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, April 29, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

Private Participation in Toll Projects
April 29, 2008 - 08:00 AM
Private Participation in Toll Projects
Fossum, Tore    (Self),  Dickinson, TX
Hall, Terri  Founder/Director  (TURF),  San Antonio, TX
Stall, David  Co-Founder  (,  Fayetteville, TX
Austin, III, Jeff  Chairman  (NET RMA),  Tyler, TX
Burleson, Dennis  Chair  (Hidalgo County RMA),  Weslaco, TX
Cassidy, Brian  Partner, Locke Lord Bissell & Lidell LLP  (various RMAs),  Austin, TX
Caul, Carol  Board Member  (Citizens' Transportation Coalition),  Houston, TX
Clark, Alan  Director Transportation Planning  (Houston-Galveston Area Council),  Houston, TX
Clary, Lowell  Principal  (Clary Consulting, LLC),  Tallahassee, FL
Heiligenstein, Mike  Executive Director  (Central Texas RMA),  Austin, TX
Lanier, Robert    (Self),  Houston, TX
Lentzsch, Craig  Commissioner  (National Commission on Surface Transportation Financing),  Dallas, TX
Page, Sasha  Vice President  (Infrastructure Management Group),  Bethesda, MD
Pate, Gerry E.  Managing Partner, Pate Transportation Partners, LP  (Self),  Houston, TX
Patterson, James  County Commissioner  (FB County and Transportation Policy Council),  Sugar Land, TX
Reese, Barbara  Deputy Secretary of Transportation  (Commonwealth of Virginia),  Richmond, VA
Storey, Arthur  Executive Director  (Harris County and Harris County Toll Road Authority),  Houston, TX
Trietsch, Gary  Houston District Engineer  (Texas Department of Transportation),  Houston, TX
Yarema, Geoff  Partner  (Nossaman/TxDOT),  Los Angeles, CA