Transportation Committee
(Subcommittee on DRP and Trauma Infrastructure)
March  27, 2008 - 10:00 AM
DRP & Trauma Infrastructure
Bass, James (Tx. Dept. of Transportation)
Brown, Judy (Tx. Dept. of Public Safety)
Childs, Hayden (LBB)
Click, Mike  (Self and (TORCH) Texas Organization for Rural and Community Hospitals)
Eply, Eric (Southwest Texas Regional Advisory Council for Trauma)
Flanagan, Tom (Memorial Hermann Healthcare System)
Fox, Jennifer (Legislative Budget Board)
Galvan, Thomas (LBB)
Jaecks, Dale  (Self)
Melecki, Meredith (LBB)
Perkins, Kathryn (Texas Department of State Health Services)
Serna, Ed (Texas Dept. of Transportation)
Springfield, Jim  (Self and Valley Baptist Health System)
Stewart, Ronald  (Self)
Stutes, Ron (JPS Health Network)
Suehs, Tom (Texas Health and Human Services Commission)
Vasquez, John  (Self)
Welsh, Dinah (Texas Hospital Association)