State Affairs Committee
September  10, 2008 - 2:00 PM
Interim Charges
Blackwood, Susan (San Antonio Sports Foundation)
Jackson, Wes (Clipper Windpower, Wind Coalition)
Sawaya, Mike (City of San Antonio)
Ahlem, David (Hilmar Cheese Company)
Allred, Don R. (Oldham County)
Branstine, Matt (Wildorado ISD)
Casey, Daniel T.  (Self)
Craymer, Dale (Texas Taxpayers & Research Association)
Foote, David (Dalhart ISD)
Hernandez, Mario (San Antonio Eco. Dev. Foundation)
Hodges, Glen (Babcock & Brown Renewable Holdings Inc.)
Hoyte, Don  (Self)
Lavine, Dick (Center for Public Policy Priorities)
LeBas, James (Texas Oil & Gas Association)
Perez, Richard (Greater San Antonio Chamber of Commerce)
Pitts, John (Solar Array Ventures)
Pitts, John (Texas Renewable Energy Industries Association)
Scott, William R.  (Self)
Stormek, Fred  (Self)
Wiggins, Bill (Plemons-Stinnett-Phillips CISD)
Wood, Rober (Comptroller Public Accts)