State Affairs Committee
April  21, 2008 - 1:00 PM
Interim Charges
Boyd, Larry (City of Irving)
Burns, Daniel M. "Matt"  (Self)
Campbell Walker, Kathleen (American Immigration Lawyers Association)
Collier, Curtis S. (U.S. Border Watch)
Connett, Brent (Texas Conservative Coalition)
Del Gallo, Krista (TX Council of Family Violence)
Forest, Rebecca  (Self and Immigration  Reform Coalition of Texas)
Gerstenschlager, MerryLynn (Texas Eagle Forum)
Hethmon, Michael M. (Immigration Reform Law Institute)
Korkmas, Thomas Larry (Texans for Immigration Reform)
Mayer, Matt A. (The Heritage Foundation)
Pennington, Joe  (Self)
Spellerberg, Shirley (Citizens for Immigration Reform Dallas Area)
Urius, David (Mexican American Legal Defense and Educational Fund (MALDEF))