State Affairs Committee
April  13, 2007 - 8:00 AM or upon final adjourn./recess
HB  13
Gonzalez, Jr., Sigifredo  (Self and Texas Border Sheriff's Coalition)
Theiss, Elizabeth  (Self)
Velasquez, Sally (Willacy County)
Wetzel, Leslie  (Self)
Carter, David (City of Austin - Police Department, Acting Chief of Police Cathy Ellison)
Figueroa, Luis (Mexican American Legal Defense & Educational Fund (MALDEF))
Rivas, Andrew (Texas Catholic Conference)
Sandlin, Bennett (Texas Municipal League)
Bernhardt, Rebecca (American Civil Liberties Union of Texas)
Davis, Tommy (Texas Dept of Public Safety)
Mawyer, Kent (Tx Dept of Public Safety)
McCraw, Steve (Governor's Office of Homeland Security)
Registering, but not testifying:
Forest, Rebecca  (Self and Immigration Reform Coalition of Texas)
Baddour, Ann (Texas Appleseed)
Isaacson, Nathanael (People For the American Way)
Lyons, Steve (City of Houston)
Patterson, Jr., T. J. (City of Fort Worth)
Shipton, Patricia (City of El Paso)
Timm, Emily (Workers Defense Project)
HB  3249
Registering, but not testifying:
Longley, Joey (Sunset Commission - Director)