State Affairs Committee
March  28, 2007 - 1:00 PM or upon final adjourn./recess
Carnes, J Allen  (Self and Winter Garden Produce, Texas Veg. Assoc)
Collins, OMI, Rev. Kevin A (The Metropolitan Organization)
Dunkelberg, Anne (Center for Public Policy Priorities)
Escobar, Juan M.  (Self)
Foster, Chad (City of Eagle Pass, Texas Border Coalition)
Gaffney, Patricia (Allied Communities of Tarrant)
Garcia, Buddy  (Self)
Glancey, Richard (Texas Border Sheriff's Coalition)
Gonzalez, Jr., Sigifredo (Texas Border Sheriff's Coalition, Southwestern Border Sheriff's Coalition)
Hammond, Bill (Tx Association of Business)
Ho, James C.  (Self)
McCraw, Steven C (Office of Governor)
Nixon, Dennis E. (International Bank of Commerce and Alliance for Security and Trade)
O'Burke, J. Patrick (Texas Dpt of Public Safety, PO Box 4087, Austin, TX)
Payan, Salvador (Congressman Silvestre Reyes)
Perez, Marisol (MALDEF)
Perryman, Ray  (Self)
Regelbrugge, Craig (American Nursery & Landscape Assn., Ag Coalition Immigration Reform)
Samaniego, Leo (Tex. Border Sherff's Coalition)
Stowe, Rev. John (Industrial Areas Foundation, Diocese of El Paso)
Tamayo, Most Rev. James A. (Texas Catholic Conference (The Roman Catholic Bishops))
Vickers, Dr. Mike  (Self)
Walker, Kathleen Campbell (American Immigration Lawyers Association, Currently President Elect (national))
Whiteford, Louise (Texans for Immigration Reform TNC, I am President)
Wiles, Richard (El Paso Police Dept, City of El Paso)