Public Health Committee
(Subcommittee on S/C on Access to Controlled Substances)
September  19, 2008 - 10:00 AM
Access to Controlled Substances
Baumer M.D., Joane  (Self)
Cox M.D., Jim  (Self)
Disney R.Ph., Loretta (Texas Health and Human Services Commission)
Hatcher, Johnny R. (Texas Department of Public Safety)
Haynes M.D., Jay (John Peter Smith Hospital)
Knue, Patrick (Texas Department of Public Safety)
McAnally, Bruce  (Self)
Robinson, Mari (Texas Medical Board)
Scholl M.D., Catherine  (Self)
Vasquez, Andres (Texas Health and Human Services Commission)
Zamrazil, Kristie (Texas Pharmacy Association)