Public Health Committee
(Subcommittee on Emergency Preparedness)
February  5, 2008 - 9:00 AM
Emergency Preparedness
Carlo, John T. (Texas Medical Assn)
Colley, Jack (DPS)
Herbold, John (The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston School of Public Health)
Lakey, David L. (Texas Department of State Health Services)
Lillibridge, Scott (Texas A&M Health Science Center)
McCraw, Steve (Office of the Governor - Homeland Security)
Stultz, Dan (TX Hospital Association)