Public Education Committee
(Subcommittee on Subcommittee on Early Childhood Education)
April  21, 2008 - 1:00 PM or upon adjournment of the standing committee
Early Childhood
Day, Gina (Texas Education Agency)
Fincher, David (National Child Care Coalition)
Fontenot, Ursula (YWCA Fort Worth & Tarrant County)
Hagler, Carole (Arlington ISD)
Holmes, Tere (Texas Licensed Child Care Association)
Izquierdo, Dr. Elena (Texas Association for Bilingual Education (TABE))
Jensen, Steven (San Antonio College Dept. of Early Childhood Studies)
Klussmann, Duncan (Spring Branch ISD)
Landry, Susan (TX State Center for Early Childhood Development)
Osborn, Kay  (Self)
Terry, Brooke Dollens (Texas Public Policy Foundation)