Property Tax Relief and Appraisal Reform, Select Committee
August  12, 2008 - 1:00 PM
Property Tax / Appraisal
Barr, Mark J  (Self and Howard County Judge)
Bednarz, Thomas  (Self and Farmer (retired))
Boren, Gary  (Self)
Brannon, Sue (Midland County Republican Party Chairman, own and manage 868 storage buildings)
Burnett, Clif  (Self)
Dorow, Tavita  (Self)
Isom, Larry (Reagan County Judge)
Kelley, Greg E. (Hockley County Appraisal District)
Kenard, Carol  (Self and Retired)
Keyes, Tom (Gaines County Judge)
Kimbrough, Dave (Lubbock Chief Appraiser)
McDougal, Mike (Texas Apartment Association and McDougal Properties, L.c.)
Mims, Gary  (Self)
More, Jason  (Self and Commercial Building Contractor)
Morgan, Tom  (Self and Retired)
Nave, Jesse J.  (Self)
Parker, Nick C.  (Self and Retired)
Punzo, Mark  (Self)
Sumerford, Bill  (Self)
Vines, Darrell  (Self)
Ward, Mikel (SPARTAN Taxpayers Group)
Williams, Terry  (Self)
Registering, but not testifying:
Abraham, Alan  (Self and Retired)
Lovingier, Mike  (Self)
Lugo, Ray  (Self)
Miller, Helen  (Self)
Yeats, Jim  (Self)