Property Tax Relief and Appraisal Reform, Select Committee
June  17, 2008 - 1:00 PM
Property Tax/Appraisals
Boehnke, Mark (Bastrop CAD)
Breivogel, Buddy (Comptroller)
Brown, J. Patrick (Chief Appraiser, Travis County Appraisal District)
Carter, Christine (Appraisal Review Board)
Cartwright, Deborah (Bexar Appraisal District)
Casale, (Bob) Bobby Jo  (Self and Appraisal &  Property Tax Watch Dog Com)
Hamilton, Billy (AT & T)
Heflin, Talmadge (Texas Public Policy Foundation)
Kennedy, John (Texas Taxpayers & Research  Association)
Martinez, Frank (ARB)
Mikus, Jr., Jerry J.  (Self)
Mitchell, Jr, Foy (Texas Association of Property Tax Professionals)
Valle, David (Chief Appraiser)
Venable, Peggy (Americans for Prosperity)
Winn, Gerald "Buddy"  (Self and Retired Tax Assessor-Collector - Chief Appraiser)
Wooten, Tim (Comptroller)
Wright, Rickey J. (Hays Central Appraisal District Appraisal Review Board)