Natural Resources Committee
February  21, 2007 - 2:00 PM or upon final adjourn./recess
Cert. of Convenience & Necessity
Holcomb, Doug (Texas Commission on Environmental Quality)
Rodriguez, Arturo (Cities Coalition on CCNs)
Wright, Keith (City of Lufkin)
Ellis, Greg (Texas Alliance of Groundwater Districts)
Howe, Billy (Texas Farm Bureau)
Johnson, Russell (Brazos Valley Water Alliance L.P. and Guitar Holding Company)
Mace, Dr. Robert (Texas Water Development Board)
Madden, Bill  (Self and Brazos Valley Water Alliance)
Mahoney, Mike  (Self)
Riley, Bill (Brazos Valley Groundwater Conservation District)
Savoy, Philip G.  (Self and Take Back Texas; Private Property Rights Group)
Williams, CE (Panhandle Groundwater Conservation District)
HB  479
Garza, Efren  (Self)
Moore III, Alton O.  (Self)
HB  496
Kleimann, Jimmy (Colorado Soil & Water Conservation District)
Schilling, Rick (Fayette County Soil & Water Conservation District)
Shimek, Lawerence (Colorado Soil & Water Conservation District)
HB  576
Jimerson, Buddy  (Self)
King, Bill (Suretec)
Registering, but not testifying:
Hamilton, Marilyn (Texas Dept. of Insurance)
HB  1032
Williams, CE (Panhandle Groundwater District and Region A Water Planning Group)
Brittin, Carolyn (Texas Water Development Board)
Hess, Myron (National Wildlife Federation)
Registering, but not testifying:
Beinke, Allen (San Antonio River Authority)
Burke, John (Region K)
Conkwright, Jim (High Plains Underground Water Conservation District No. 1)
Hall, Darrin (City of Houston)
Robbins, Dean (Texas Water Conservation Association)