This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

Land & Resource Management Committee
March  28, 2008 - 10:00 AM
Municipal Regulatory Authority
Don Carlos, Stephen (City of Baytown)
Riddle, Wayne (City of Deer Park)
Tejadia, Matthew (GHASP Galveston Houston Association of Smog Prevention)
Empfield, Don (East Harris County Manufacturing Association)
Esparza, John (Texas Motor Transportation Association)
Grant, Julian (Office of Attorney General of Texas)
Honeycutt, Michael (TCEQ)
Lawler, Jan (Economic Alliance Houston Port Region)
Munoz, Ned (Texas Association of Builders)
Porter, Alton E. (City of La Porte)
Stewart, Michael K. (Texas Aggregates & Concrete Assn.)