Insurance Committee
February  26, 2007 - 2:00 PM or upon final adjourn./recess
Texas Windstorm Insurance Associati
Bosse, Fred C. (American Insurance Association)
Elbert, James P. (Texas Windstorm Insursnce Association, Chairman - Board of Directors)
Floyd, Beaman (TCAIS (Allstate, State Farm, USAA, Nationwide; American Insurance Association))
Geeslin, Mike (Texas Department of Insurance)
Johnson, Gary (Texas Comptroller's Office)
Loftis, Lee (Independent Insurance Agents of Texas)
Munoz, Ned (Texas Association of Builders)
Oliver, Jim (TWIA)
Woods, Joe (Property Casualty Insurers Assn. of America (PCI))