Defense Affairs & State-Federal Relations Committee
September  9, 2008 - 1:00 PM
Cannizzo, James V. (Fort Sam Houston)
Cernicky, Andrew (47th Flying Training Wing, Laughlin AFB, TX)
Cook, John P. (AMEDD - US Army)
DeCoul, George (Lackland AFB)
Earl, David (Earl & Associates, PC)
Elizondo, Paul (Bexar County Texas)
Farrimond, Scott (Real Estate Council of San Antonio)
Garcia, Al (City of Kingsville)
Ham, Howard (TX Military Preparedness Comm.)
Hardberger, Phil (Mayor of San Antonio)
Hill, William V. (Fort Hood)
Hollingsworth, Ted (Texas Parks And Wildlife Dept.)
Larkin, Janice (Office of the Secretary of Defense)
Larson, Lyle (Bexar County)
Long, Tom (CPS Emergy)
Magana, Ginette (US Congressman Ciro Rodriquez)
Martin, Keith A. (San Antonio Water System)
McNeil, Sheila (City of San Antonio)
Miertschin, Gene (Kendall County)
Millikin, Jay (Comal County Commissioners Court)
Mock, Bill (The Greater San Antonio Chamber of Commerce)
Moore, Michael D. (Greater San Antonio Builders Association)
Nettleton, Beau (Val Verde County & City of Del Rio)
Rowe, Louis E. (City of San Antonio)
Wendorf, Tom (HNTB Corp.)
Yerena, Carlos (City of Kingsville)