This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

Energy Resources Committee
April  16, 2008 - 10:00 AM
Charge #4
Doenges, Karl (Clean Fuel Distribution)
Manning, Robert A. "Bob" (HEB)
Sagheer, Omer (White Energy, TREIA - Biofuels Committee)
Sneary, Loy (Gulf Coast Green Energy)
Erdlac, Jr., Richard J. (Energy America Geothermal)
Avant, Bob (Texas Agrilife Research)
Aycock, Jimmie Don  (Self and State Rep/Veterinarian)
Ballard, Brent (Gulfstream Technologies)
Bennett, Richard A. (Tony) (Temple - Inland
TX Forest Industries Council)
Brown, Travis (Office of Rural Community Affairs)
Callendrello, Anthony (Nacogdoches Power, LLC)
Clark, Steve (ZEROS)
Curran, Tom (Comptroller's Office)
DeBerry, Drew (Texas Department of Agriculture)
Gruber, Richard (First Solar)
Jensen, Scott (Geogreen Fuels)
Jones, Allan (Texas A&M Agrilife
Texas A&M University System)
Langdon, John (Heliovolt Corporation)
LeFevers, Dan (Gas Technology Institute)
Morgan, Todd (Texas Forest Industries Council)
Munson, Steve (Vulcan Power Company)
Nasi, Mike (Biodiesel Coalition of Texas (BCOT))
Outlaw, Dr. Joe (Texas Agrilife Extension
The TAMU System)
Reed, Cyrus (Sierra Club, Lone Star Chapter)
Robins, John M. (Mesquite Fuels
Biomass - Electric Committee - TREIA)
Sadler, Paul (The Wind Coalition, Executive Director)
Studer, Mike (Greenhunter Energy Inc.)
Taylor, Dub (Comptroller of Public Accounts, State Energy Conservation Office)
Trucksess, Jeff (Green Earth Fuels, L.L.C.)
White, John D.  (Self and Standard Renewable Energy Group, LLC
Galveston Bay Biodiesel, LP, Biodiesel Coalition of Texas)
Zerner, Robert (Sanyo Energy (USA) Corp.)