This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

Energy Resources Committee
March  19, 2008 - 10:00 AM
Charge #2
Anderson, Scott (Environmental Defense Fund)
Melzer, Steve (TX Carbon Capture & Storage Assoc)
Smith, Tom "Smitty" (Public Citizen, Inc.)
Tinker, Scott  (Self and Bureau of Economic Geology)
Varela, Rich (Railroad Commission)
Charge #5
Carter, Bill G.  (Self and Resident Ft Worth)
Gange, Michael (City of Fort Worth)
Wilson, Roy M. (GE Water & Process Technologies)
Cooper, Joe (Texas Alliance of Groundwater Districts
Middle Trinigy GCD)
Johnson, Elston (Texas Commission on Environmental Quality)
Lomax, Bryant (Comptroller of Public Accounts)
Charge #7
Hodgkiss, Melvin (Railroad Commission)
Reed, Cyrus (Lone Star Chapter, Sierra Club)
Sahs, Mary (Kenedy County Groundwater Conservation District)
Varela, Rich (Railroad Commission)