Electric Generation Capacity, Select Committee
May  22, 2008 - 9:30 AM
Select Committee Charges
Cortez, Don (CenterPoint Energy, on behalf of AECT)
Flint, Alex (Nuclear Energy Institute)
Griffey, Charles (Reliant Energy)
Holloway, Milton (Center for the Commercialization of Electric Technologies)
Jarrell, Jeff (The Dow Chemical Company)
Mickler, Jeff (Jacob White Construction Company)
Mundy, Thomas P. (Exelon Generation Company)
Nasi, Mike (Clean Coal Technology Foundation of Tx)
Oldham, Phillip (Texas Industrial Energy Consumers)
Porlier, Brad (NRG Energy)
Schoenfield, Mark (Jupiter Oxygen)