Elections Committee
June  25, 2008 - 9:00 AM
Electronic Voting Technology
Newby, Dwight (Premier Elections Solutions)
Rowe, Sharon (Elections Administration for Collin County)
Smith, Bryson McCall (ADAPT of Texas)
DeLozier, Abbe (Election Defense Alliance)
Karp, Vicki (Vote Rescue)
Langfond-Freeman, Penny  (Self)
LeTeff, Lee  (Self)
Medina, Debra (Wharton Co. Republican Party)
Beirne, David (Election Technology Council)
Borel, Dennis (Coalition of Texans with Disabilities)
Callanen, Jacque Lyn (Bexar County Elections)
Chacon, Javier  (Self)
Curtis, Clint  (Self)
DeBeauvoir, Dana (County & District Clerks Assoc of TX)
Dyer, Jay (Office of the Texas Secretary of State)
Funk, Bruce  (Self)
Godinich, Douglas T. (Galveston County)
Harbison, Allison (Texas County & District Clerks Assn.)
Jones, Carol  (Self)
Lichtenheld, Peter (Hart Intercivic)
March, James "Jim" (Black Box Voting. Org)
Masterson, Matthew (United States Election Assistance Commission)
Perez, Edward (Hart Intercivic)
Phillips, Mark (Systest Labs)
Piper, Ian S. (Premier Elections Solutions, Inc.)
Raborn, Margie  (Self)
Raborn, Steve  (Self and Tarrant County Elections)
Renick, Karen (Voter Rescue)
Runyan, Noel  (Self)
Schmidt, May  (Self)
Sherbet, Bruce  (Self and Dallas County Elections Dept.)
Stein, Robert  (Self)
Streeter, Joy  (Self and County & Dist Clerks Assoc)
Wallach, Dan  (Self)
Winn, Elizabeth Hanshaw (Secretary of State)
Woods, Juanita (Secretary of State Elections)
Registering, but not testifying:
Harrell, Travis (Hart Intercivic)
Miles, Paul (Secretary of State)