Appropriations-S/C on Criminal Justice Committee
February  7, 2007 - 8:00 AM
LBB Budget Recommendations
Dutton, Dr Maurice  (Self and NAMI Texas)
Hawthorne, Brian (Texas Dept. of Public Safety Officers Assoc. President - Elect)
Jung, Anita (LifeWorks, Alliance of Youth and Family Services)
Lovelace, Joe (Texas Council of Community MHMR Centers)
Perry, Ethel Denise (Harris County MHMRA)
Porter, Nicole (ACLU of Texas)
Valadez Jr, Manuel (Texas Dept. of Public Safety Criminalist Association)
Wolf, Laura (Texas Council on Family Violence)
Angelo, Jr., Ernest (Texas Public Safety Commission)
Bassett, Samuel E. (Texas Forensic Science Commission)
Blalock, Michael G (Adjutant General's Department Texas Military Facilities Commission)
Braaten, Timothy A. (Texas Commission on Law Enforcement Standards and Education)
Davis, Colonel Tommy (Texas Department of Public Safety)
Dollar, Terri (Commission on Jail Standards)
Harris, Dwight (Texas Youth Commission)
Hightower, Allen (CMHCC)
Livingston, Brad (Executive Director, Texas Department of Criminal Justice)
McCraw, Steve (Office of the Governor)
McKeever, Robin (Texas Youth Commission)
Mitchell, Kyle (Office of the Governor)
Munoz, Ana R. (Texas Commission on Fire Protection)
Munoz, Jr., Adan (Texas Commission on Jail Standards)
Ortiz, Madeline (Texas Department of Criminal Justice)
Owens, Rissie (Tx Board of Pardons & Paroles)
Royal, Alfonso (Governor's Office - Budget Planning & Policy)
Sapp, Jr, Allen D. (Correctional Managed Health Care Committee)
Smith, Sheriff Dan (Presiding Officer, Texas Commission on Law Enforcement Officer Standards & Education)
Spriggs, Vicki (Texas Juvenile Probation Commission)
Steen, Alan (TABC)
Warren, Sr., Gary L. (Texas Commission on Fire Protection)
White, Bonita (Texas Department of Criminal Justice Community Justice Assistance Division)
Wilson, Dee (TCOOMI)
Yanez-Correa, Ana (Executive Director, Texas Criminal Justice Coalition)