This website will be unavailable from Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, June 3, 2024 at 7:00 a.m. due to data center maintenance.

Intergovernmental Relations
October 2, 2006 - 08:30 AM
Interim Charge #2
Dietz, Rod  Program Specialist  (Office of State Comptroller),  Austin, TX
Dye, Steve  Assistant Chief of Police  (City of Garland),  Garland, TX
Green, David  Mayor  (City of Duncanville),  Duncanville, TX
Koller, Kevin  Supervisor Technical Support  (Office of State Comptroller),  Austin, TX
Lopez, Carlos  Director of Traffic Operations  (Texas Department of Transportation),  Austin, TX
Renshaw, Todd  Chief of Police  (Frisco Police Department),  Frisco, TX
Reynolds, Carl  Director  (Office of Court Administration),  Austin, TX
Rushin, Greg  Plano Police Chief  (Plano Police Department),  Plano, TX
Zacharias, Larry  Chief  (City of Richardson),  Richardson, TX
Interim Charge #5
Reuler, Sharon  Ms.  (Texas College of Real Estate Attorneys),  Dallas, TX
Adolph, Irene "Beanie"  Ms.  (Texas Homeowners for HOA Reform, Inc.),  Houston, TX
Khurshid, Arshia  Ms.  (Self),  San Antonio, TX
Lent, Robin  Ms.  (Self),  Spring, TX
Toppin, Roberta  Ms.  (Clear Lake Neighbors in Action),   Houston, TX
Gatlin, Barbara  President  (Texas Homeowners for HOA Reform, Inc),  Katy, TX
Heyer, Connie  Ms.  (Texas Community Associations Institute),  Austin, TX
Morgan, Tom  Vice President of Legal Affairs  (Texas Association of REALTORS),   Austin, TX
Wright, Susan  Ms.   (Texas Association of Builders),  Austin, TX
Interim Charge 5
Gates, Gwen  Ms  (Clear Lake Neighbors in Action),  Houston, TX