Urban Affairs Committee
February 15, 2005-8:00A

HB 259
    For:      Ball, Luke (National Motorists Association)
              Henson, Scott (ACLU of Texas)
              Kubosh, Paul (Texas Municipal Justice Bar Association)
              Monks, Gerald Patrick (Municipal Justice Bar Association
                   of Texas and Harris County Municipal Justice Bar
    Against:  Brock, Euline (Mayor, City of Denton, TX)
              Brye, Gary M. (Memorial Villages Police Department)
              Dye, Steve (Garland Police Department and City of
              Hurtt, Harold L. (Houston Police Dept. and City of
                   Houston TX)
              Neighbor, Brad (City of Garland)
              O'Grady, Thomas (Greater Houston Partnership)
              Ragsdale, Walter (Self and City of Richardson and Texas
                   Institute of Transportation Engineers)
              Simpson, E. Michael (Mayor, City of Frisco, TX)
              Zacharias, Larry (Chief of Police, City of Richardson
                   Police Dept.)
    On:       Rawson, Carol (Texas Department of Transportation)

HB 304
    For:      DeLord, Ronald G. (Combined Law Enforcement Associations
                   of Texas - CLEAT)
    On:       Elkin, W.M. "Bill" (Houston Police Retired Officers
              Horten, Susan (Texas Municipal League)