Transportation Committee
April 26, 2005-8:00A

HB 514
    For:      DeLoach, Jeanette (Texas Motorcycle Rights Assoc.)
	      Sputnick (Texas Motorcycle Rights Assoc.)
    Against:  Lee, David R. (Self)

HB 988
    For:      Allred, Don R. (Self and Oldham County)
              Artho, Cynthia (Oldham County)
              Cates, Phil (Oldham County)

HB 1988
    For:      Lee, David R. (Texas Truck Driver's Assoc.)

HB 2496
    For:      Gaskamp, Elaine (Self and Hou, Tx: Greater Fondren SW
                   Super Neighborhood #36 - President)
              Goldberg, Mark (City of Houston)
              Holzer, Robin (Self and Citizens' Transportation
                   Coalition & Neartown Association)
              Ledvina, Polly (Self and Citizens' Transportation
              Smith, Linda (Citizens Transportation Coalition)
              Tallent, Yvonne (United to Save Our Spring)
    On:       Russell, P.E., Phillip (Texas Dept. of Transportation)

HB 2514
    On:       Plunk, Kenneth (Texas Dept. of Public Safety)

HB 3465
    For:      Walker, Arthur L. (TML Risk Pool)