Law Enforcement Committee
April 25, 2005-1:30P

HB 576
    For:      Burt, Bob (Associated Security Services and
                   Investigators of the State of Texas)
    Against:  Williams, Joe (Texas Retailers Association)
    On:       Wiedeman, Whitney S. (Caldwell County Criminal District

HB 995
    On:       Baker, David G. (Texas Department of Public Safety -
                   Highway Patrol)

HB 2023
    For:      Gaylor, Tom (Texas Municipal Police Association)
              Landry, Mitch (Texas Municipal Police Association)
    Against:  Kirk, Chris (Self and Sheriff's Association of Texas)
              Zacharias, Larry (City of Richardson and Texas Police
                   Chiefs Association)