Law Enforcement Committee
February 21, 2005-1:30P

HB 225
    On:       Leppo, Lloyd (Self)

HB 318
    For:      Tripp, Alice (Texas State Rifle Association)
    Against:  Schneider, Michael (Texas Association of Broadcasters)
              Whalen, Ken (Texas Daily Newspaper Association)
    On:       Christian, Burton (Texas Department of Public Safety)
              Coffey, Jan (Texas Department of Public Safety)
              Leppo, Lloyd (Self)

HB 322
    For:      Mica, Tara (National Rifle Association)
              Patterson, Jerry (Self)

HB 807
    For:      Findeisen, Les (Texas Motor Transportation Assoc.)
    On:       Hutton, Dallas (Texas Department of Public Safety, Motor
                   Carrier Bureau)