Natural Resources Committee
August 3, 2006-11:00A

Municipal Utility Districts
    For:      Parrish, Donna (Self)
    On:       Allen, Joe B. (Self)
              Haag, Phil (Self)
              Hodges, Allen (Hodges/Leonard Family)
              Holcomb, Doug (Texas Commission on Environmental
              Howe, Donna (Capital Area Suburban Exchange)
              Huffman, Laura (City of Austin)
              Hughes, Ellen (Self)
              Icken, Andrew (City of Houston)
              Jordan, Douglas (Association of Water Board Directors
                   Texas & Harris County MUD 102)
              Lee, Donald (Texas Conference of Urban Counties)
              Morgan, Tom (Texas Association of Realtors)
              Nelson, W.F. "Ted" (Self)
              Norman, Scott (Texas Association of Builders)
              Page, Michael G. (Self)
              Perez, Noe E. (Self)
              Schindewolf, Jimmie (North Harris County Regional Water
              West, Robert G. "Bob" (Self)
              White, Connie (Self)
              Wiley, Jeffrey C. (Herbert W Appel; Greater Fort Bend
                   Economic Development Council)