Local Government Ways & Means Committee
February 16, 2005-8:00A

HB 121
    For:      Carter, Tony (American Warehouse, Ltd.  & Texas
                   Warehouse Assoc.)
              Jerry, Wright (Texas Warehouse Association & Brokers
                   Logistics, Ltd.)
              Kelley, Larry (Texas Warehouse Association & Wilson
                   Warehouse Co. of Texas, Inc.)
              Oliver, Harold (Kelly USA & City of San Antonio)
    Against:  Pardue, Craig (Elected Officials of the Dallas County
                   Commissioners Court)
    On:       Beck, Deborah (Legislative Budget Board)
              Breivogel, Buddy (Comptroller)
              Lee, Donald (Texas Conference of Urban Counties)
              Wilson, Dan (Comptroller-Property Tax Divison)

HB 352 - Committee Substitute (CSHB352)
    For:      Aghamalian, Brandon (City of Fort Worth)
              Igo, Shanna (Texas Municipal League)
              Parmer, Elizabeth (City of Ft Worth & Perdue, Brandon,
                   Feilder, Collinss, Molt)
    On:       Lomay, Bryant (Comptroller of Texas)

Property Tax System
    On:       Wilson, Dan (Comptroller)