Land & Resource Management Committee
April 14, 2005-8:00A

HB 1740
    For:      Lawrence, Allen (City of Aransas Pass)
              Sullinger, C.M. (City of Aransas Pass)
              Williams, Jr., Donald E. (Self)
    On:       Patterson, Jerry (General Land Office)
              Truan, Rene (General Land Office)
              Williams, Tony (Texas General Land Office)
  Registering, but not testifying:
    For:      Allen, Nancy P. (Self)
              Roberts, Dorothy (City Council, Aransas Pass)
              Sullinger, Gwenlan (Self)
    On:       Rogers, Dwain (Texas General Land Office)

HB 2150
    On:       Hughes, Joseph D. (Office of the Attorney General)
  Registering, but not testifying:
    For:      Day, Aaron (City of Fort Worth: City Council, Mayor, and

HB 3262
    For:      Caputo, Cobby A. (Town of South Padre Island)

HB 3459
    For:      Jordan, Charles C. (Self)
    Against:  Christie, Lee F. (Tarrant Regional Water District)
  Registering, but not testifying:
    On:       Croft, Hal (General Land Office)
              Wendlandt, Cavitt (Texas Attorney General)

HB 3461
    For:      Chavez, Dominic (The Real Estate Council of Austin)
    Against:  Gonzales, (Mayor), Hector (Village of Webberville, TX)
  Registering, but not testifying:
    For:      Chiodo, Dana (International Council of Shopping Centers)
              Dyer, Jay (Texas Association of Builders)
              Shields, Brad (Texas Retailers Association)
    Against:  Bojorquez, Alan J. (Self)
              Brown, Walter (Self)
              Turner, Frank (City of Plano)

HB 3461 - Committee Substitute (Blake)
    For:      Miller, Robert (Texas Building Owners and Managers

SB 177
    For:      Riley, Bob (City of Fort Worth)